Mitchelton Youth Club Inc: is a not-for-profit organisation governed by a volunteer Management Committee.

The Management Committee is elected at the Club’s AGM (September/October each year) and are responsible for the governance of the organisation. The Committee sets the strategic directions and monitors overall performance of the organisation.

The Management Committee operates under an adopted Constitution and By-Laws that detail its functions and responsibilities. Members of the Management Committee work in accordance with the Position Description and Code of Conduct relevant to their elected position.

Postal Address: PO Box 2214, Brookside Centre Q 4503
Phone: 07 3355 7900
Fax: 07 3354 4147

Our Management Committee

Secretary:  Peppi Cogill

General Member:   Allen Carr

General Member:  Kim Allen

General Member: Scott Spence